I would build..


” Someone once asked me “if you could build anything, what would it be?”, I didn’t say I wanted to build a time machine or a flying car. Instead my answer was rather surprising, I said I wanted to build glasses, not the kind that helped you see the ordinary things, not the kind that you would wear because you had to, but the kind that you would never want to take of. These glasses would show you the good in the bad and the best in the worst. They would block the tears and show you all that mattered, and in the morning when you stared at your reflection they would make your flaws shine. When you would take a thousand pictures these glasses would show you that you looked stunning in each one, and each was worth keeping.  But most of all these glasses would never break when they fell and neither would they ever leave.” –H

2 thoughts on “I would build..

Leave a Reply

