Morning cigarettes and tears in the evening bring…

209H.jpg

Morning cigarettes and tears in the evening, bring headaches and heartache all through the night. Smudged mascara and leather jackets, tattoos that cover the scars and all the darker parts. You look like you never speak she says, what the fuck does she know, my mind is screaming. The voices never seem to stop and it just keeps getting lonelier. As the days pass faith is lost and hope is gone. Everything is shattering and my vision is blurry. I’ve forgotten what having a home is like, I guess the streets will be my home tonight. So many things I see that no one else does and so many fucking things I say that no one seems to hear. Further away I fall from sanity and so many unanswered questions arise In my mind. Maybe one day I’ll find someone like me but for now it’s just me and my ripped skinny jeans. -H

Leave a Reply

