The Playlist Shuffle Tag :)

Screenshot_2016-08-25-00-44-27.png
Hi guys, so I saw this tag on lots of other blogs and thought, why not do it myself?
The rules are: put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.
So I used spotify for this and the songs that came up in my playlist were,
1)Body Say By: Demi Lovato
2)Thank Me Now By: Drake
3)Strange Love By: Halsey
4) Hallelujah By: Panic! At The Disco
5) Waiting For The Breakdown By: Jeffery James
6) Unbreakable Smile By: Tori Kelly
7) Wherever I Go By: One Republic
8) Death Of A Bachelor By: Panic! At The Disco
9) Levels By: Nick Jonas
10) Scars To Your Beautiful By: Alessia Cara
11) Youth By: Troye Sivan
12) Shots (Broiler Remix) By: Imagine Dragons
13) First Day Of My  Life By: Gnash ft Goody Grace
14) Cake By The Ocean By: DNCE
15) Thinking Out Loud By: Ed Sheeran
Well there you go, I hope you guys enjoyed cause the songs and artists above are like literally awesome, so a part of this challenge is also to nominate people so I nominate you guys, anyone who reads this or comes across it and likes it well then consider yourself tagged.
And please let me know of some of your favourite artists and bands in the comments below.
I hope you guys liked this and bye- H
Leave a Reply

