Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Hi guys, so   https://cyranny.wordpress.com/ the most amazing, mind-blowing, creative.. I could seriously go on for hours but I gotta get on with the post that   https://cyranny.wordpress.com/ tagged me in cause she’s the nicest person on Earth (and there I go again).

Rules

1)Anybody nominated answers three questions. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions. If any of the questions asked are offending or simply do not want to be answered, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

2) The person nominated can nominate up to 7 other bloggers. 

Questions:

1) If you had the choice, would you rather have a time-traveling, or teleporting device? Why?

I would have a teleporting device, because with time travel it would always end up stressing me out, if I go back in the past I’ll have to relive memories I’d rather be left alone, and if I go to the future and see the way I die and if it ends up being a car accident or something than I’ll just end up spending my life staying the hell away from cars and worrying about the way I die. However with teleporting, I can go to all my favourite places and live freely without stressing out all out the future or the past I can just live in the moment, and not give all bout fuck about tomorrow.

2)Being stuck alone for the rest of your life, or never be alone anymore ( I mean really having at least another person by your side every.second.of.the.day), and, yes, why?

I would have someone around all the time. I mean if you’re someone who knows me, then you may think I love to be left alone cause that’s what I’m like most of the time, alone. But even the thought of being alone for the rest of my life freaks the shit out of me. And it’s not because I’m scared of the dark or something it’s actually the fact that I’m afraid to be left alone with my mind, it can do the craziest of things and I’m afraid if the voices cause they seen to get louder when I’m alone, I’m afraid of my own thoughts. So if having someone around ALL THE TIME means it’ll tune my mind down then I’m cool with it. (yeah I know that got deep, I better stop)

“Sometimes Quiet Is Voilent”- Tyler Joseph (From Twenty One Pilots) 

3) If you could take the place of any fellow blogger, who would it be and why?

Honestly speaking I wouldn’t really like to take the place of any other blogger, that’s mainly because the bloggers I follow and like, their posts are personal to them, they write from the heart and the outcome their blog is something that is beautiful and theirs, it’s a part of them, just like that in my blog every post holds a piece of me and every word comes from within so I would keep my blog and rather just seek inspiration from other bloggers, I would love to learn from my favourite bloggers and improve my blog as I grow older but I would also keep adding bits of me to my blog, and not change it or take someone else’s place.

Well that’s it guys, please make sure to check out https://cyranny.wordpress.com/ blog, she has been so supportive of me and deserves so many hugs and follows, her posts are unique in their own way, and her blog is a place anyone can go and just forget about their problems for a while so please check her blog out she really deserves it. With Love. -H

My Questions 

1) If it could rain a flavour of ice cream for a whole year, which flavor would it be. 

2) If you could be any age for a week, what age would you be? And why?

3)  What is a skill you’d like to learn and why?

Yeah, yeah I suck at coming up with good questions, I’m sorry, but at least they aren’t as hard as the ones I got.

I nominate the amazing;

http://thehighheeledpapergirl.wordpress.com/

https://oaktownvibes.wordpress.com/

9 thoughts on “Black Cat Blue Sea Award

  1. You’re so sweet H 🙂 Thanks for the kind words… It means a lot to me!

    Great answers! I kind of would have guessed the first one, the second one surprised me, and I was impressed by the last… They say a lot about you, and it is nice to get to know you better 🙂 Reading you made me really happy with my choice of questions 😉

    I really like your questions too! Don’t be so hard on yourself !!

    I’ll make sure to visit your nominees… Always nice to meet new bloggers, and if you like them, they are certainly worth a read 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, you always surprise me with what you say, and it always makes my day when you comment on my work or simply even take the time to be kind and honest. You are literally my favourite blogger, not only because of your amazing writing but the fact that you are the most helpful and friendly blogger I’ve come across in the time I’ve been on wordpress, you really do deserve the best!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry for the delay, there were a lot of messages yesterday and I thought I had replied to all your precious notes 😉

        I am deeply flattered that you consider me your favorite blogger, especially if it is our interactions that you like 🙂 I really enjoy “chatting” with you too! If it can bring a bit of sunshine in your day, I’m a happy blogger!! 🙂 Happy Wednesday!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

