The Music Tag

mobile-phone-iphone-music-38295

Hi guys, it’s been a while since I’ve done a tag so when I came across this I thought “hey, this sounds fun” so here it is “The Music Tag”. So basically there are some questions below that I gotta answer so let’s get started,

1) The Last Song You Listened To:

Nights by Frank Ocean

2) Song You Discovered On YouTube/Tumblr:

Sick Of Loosing Soulmates by Dodie

3) Favourite Band:

Um I can’t decide here are the top few:

Twenty One Pilots
My Chemical Romance
The 1975
The Neighbourhood
Panic! At The Disco
Arctic Monkeys
Imagine Dragons

5)Name Some Albums You Love:

Badlands -Halsey
X -Ed Sheeran
Death Of A Bachelor -P!ATD
The Life Of Pablo -Kanye West
Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys -MCR
I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It -The 1975

6) Some of Your Favorite Solo Artists:

Halsey
Eminem
Ed Sheeran
Kanye West
Drake
Jon Bellion
Troye Sivan
Melanie Martinez

Okay guys I think that’s enough for now, but leave a comment below if you listen to similar music and we can talk, stay cool and happy new year. -H

Leave a Reply

